Monday, October 28, 2013

West Indies Tour of India 2013: Complete Schedule



U. Pradesh vs West Indians at Kolkata
Oct 31-Nov 2, 2013 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 12:30 JST)

1st Test: India v West Indies at Kolkata
Nov 6-10, 2013 (09:00 local | 03:30 GMT | 12:30 JST)

2nd Test: India v West Indies at Mumbai
Nov 14-18, 2013 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 13:00 JST)

4.  1st ODI: India v West Indies at Kochi
Nov 21, 2013

5.  2nd ODI: India v West Indies at Visakhapatnam
Nov 24, 2013


No comments: